## IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT BOMBAY, NAGPUR BENCH: NAGPUR

List of Contempt Petition & Misc. Civil Application Stamp Numbers Pending for removal of office objections found during checking. The concerned Advocates are requested to remove office objections withing 14 days or before the Fixed date of the case, failing which the case will be placed before appropriate authority.

## NOTIFICATION (OFFICE OBJECTIONS) AS ON DATED 21 AUGUST, 2023 (WP-Civil-III Section)

					·
Sr. Io.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
1		Dilip Gangaramji Kinhikar	1. The Divisional Controller MSRTC Amravati	Sayajee Jagtap SS Godbole.	4, 17 to 20
2	13733/2023 in	Al Falah Education Society through its President Khamgaon and others.	State of Maharashtra through its Principal Secretary School Education and Sport Dept. mantralaya, Mumbai and others.	TS Deshpande	17 to 22.
		Surendra Dulichand Bante	Jeetsing Bholaram Patle and others.	SD Abhyankar GS Sharma	17 to 22.
4		Shabbir Khan jafar Khan	1. State of Maharashtra through Secretary School Education and Sport Dept. mantralaya Mumbai and others.	Amol S Deshpande	2,6, 16 to 21.
5		1. Ashok Mahagu Bhute and others.	Project Officer Soil and Water management Pilot Project Ajni Nagpur and others.	SS Deshpande, SW Kolhe, Manjusha Chinchulkar	17 to 20.
6	15395/23 in MCA ST. 15394/23 IN	1. The Superintendent Engineer Command Area Development Authority (CADA) nagpur and others.	1. Sonali Lokesh Choudhary and others.	TM Zaheer	12, 17 , 18
7	St NA 1/1/106/23	Shashikant Madhavrao Mangale	1.The Member maharashtra Revenue Tribunal Nagpur and others.	AR Ingole	17, 18.
8	MCA ST. NO. 12952/23 in W.P. NO.1263/21	National Shikshan Sanstha and Bahuudheshiya Society Buldana through its President Yunus Baig Rahim Baig Mirza	1.The Collector Buldana and others.	Tejas Deshpande	4, 15, 17, 19.
9		Al Falah Education Society through President Khamgaon	The Deputy Director of Education Amravati	TS Deshpande	17 to 22.
LO	23 in W.P. NO.	1. M/s Western Transport Agency through its Authorized Signetory Suresh Rajaram Iyer	1. Managing Director Western Transport Agency Ltd. Mumbai and others.	SV Bhutada	15, 17 to 22.

			Sheet1		
Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
11	MCA.ST. 14498/23 in W.P. NO. 44/22	Ashiwinikumar Krupacharya Waghmare	1. The State of maharashtra through its Principal Secretary Ministry of Edu. Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	AH Jamal MM Akhtar	4, 5, 6, 15 to 25
	MCA.ST. 15274/23 in W.P. ST.NO. 2222/2022	Dilip s/o Jagannath Solankey	1. The Member Secretary maharashtra Jeevan Pradhikaran Mumbai and others.	PD Meghe	15 to 20
L3	CAO.ST.NO. 15076/2023 IN MCA.ST.15074/23 23 in W.P. NO. 251/23	Bapurao Marotrao Deshmukh (Dead) the Lr's 1) Anusahayabai Bapurao and othes.	1. The State of maharashtra through Hon'ble Minister Ministry of Forest mantralaya Mumbai and others.	RR Gour	6, 12 17 to 23.
L4		Nalutai wd/o Ganpatrao Jaaunjalkar and others.	Eknath s/o Rajram Davale Secretary of Agri Dept. mantralaya Mumbai and others.	AP Sadavarte Priyanka Mane	16 to 21.
L5	CAO.ST.NO. 15097/2023 IN MCA.ST.15096/23 23 in W.P. NO. 20424/22	Kalabai Shrihari Ravadkar	1.State of maharashtra through Collector Wardha and others.	RD Baviskar	12, 17, 18, 19.
L6		Rajendraprasad Maujilal Bhilavekar	1. State of mah. through its Secretary Dept. of Education Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	MP Kariya Parita lakhani	2, 17 to 24.
	CP.ST. 15385/23 in W.P. ST.NO. 914/2020	Anil Ramrao Thete	1. Shekhar Channe Vide President & Divisional Director MSRTC Mumbai and others.	VB Bhise	16 to 20.
	CAO st. no. 14674/2023 in MCA.ST. 14673/23 in W.P. ST.NO. 9774/2021	Ujwala IVishwanath Limay and others.	1. Anuradha Anand Gadre	SS Deshpande.	17 to 22.
	CP.ST. 15035/23 in W.P. ST.NO. 2121/2021	1. Mrudula Sanjay Nimbarte and others.	1. State of mah. through its Secretary Dept. of Education Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	AP Raghute PR Agrawal	16 to 25.
		Rajesh Subhash Dube through POA Pankaj Babulal Dubey	Municipal Council Mangrulpir through it s Chief Officer.	MG Sarda.	16 to 25.
21		Madhu w/o Maheshkumar Mandhana	Vijay Satyanarayan Musaddi Agrawal	Harish Dangre AK Tripathi BR Hindustani Bhavya Dhruv, AH Dangre	17, 18, 19.
22		1. Vinesh Shamayyaji Ramanujamwar and other.s	1. Nitin Gadre Additional Chief Secretary General Administration Dept. Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	Sandip B. Sontakke	17, to 26.
23	CP.ST. 15219/23 in W.P. ST.NO. 7447/2022	Dr. Vasant Rushaji Masram	1. The Director of Town Planning and Valuation Dept. Avinash Bhalchandra patil Pune.	GK Mundada RG Mundhada	17, 18, 19.
_	1	l	1	l	L

Sheet1

Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
	in W P SI NO	Kumbhalankar		NR Sahoo Narendra	16 to 22.
25	CP.ST. 15560/23 in W.P. ST.NO. 4120/2019	Kayam Vina Anudanit Varishta Mahavidyalaya Krushi	1. State of mah. through its Secretary Vikaschandra Rastogi Dept. of Education Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	Sandeep Marathe	15 to 24.

Sd/-Assistant Registrar Sd/-S.O. WP Civil-III Section Sd/-Clerk WP Civil-III Section